About Arhatic Yoga

Arhatic Yoga

Preparatory Level

1. The Five Pillars of Arhatic Yoga

These are the fundamental principles that encourage the Arhatic practitioner to create a more balanced spiritual and material life.

2. The Arhatic Meditations

The Arhatic Meditations are designed to create the balanced development of the Arhatic Practitioner. The aspects of Will (Sat), Intelligence (Chit) and Love (Ananda) are strengthened in the practitioner, through the use of regular, varied meditations.

Meditation on Twin Hearts (Planetary Meditation for Peace)

This meditation uses the Prayer of St Francis to bless all of mankind, with divine love and loving-kindness, and with peace. Regular practice of this meditation brings about inner peace, healthier personal relationships, stress relief, and greater productivity. (Bhakti Yoga)

Kundalini Meditation

This special meditation combines the circulation of kundalini with divine energy throughout the energy system of the practitioner. This results in the systematic cleansing, energizing and balancing of the aura and chakras. It also extracts pent-up emotions and negative thought patterns which may otherwise prevent the practitioner from advancing. (Kundalini Yoga)

Meditation on the Soul

The various levels of this meditation increase the ability of the practitioner to reach a greater degree of alignment and a more deeply satisfying connection with the Higher Soul. (Raja Yoga)

Arhatic Dhyan

This advanced meditation enables the practitioner to develop through the practice of prolonged Stillness and Awareness. Regular practice also develops the ability the meditator to better remember their inner experiences while meditating.

3. Transmutation of Sexual Energy

This enables the practitioner to enhance creativity, as well as develop more accurate intuition and sharpness of mind.

4. Kundalini Syndrome

Prevention of and remedies for this multi-symptomatic condition.

5. Character-Building and Service

Creating good karma for oneself and one’s family, through developing strong principles and by developing the heart through serving humanity on a regular schedule.

Higher Arhatic Levels

In the Higher Arhatic levels of advancement, more Advanced Yogic Practices are shared. You may learn detailed information about the development of the Golden Body, about how to develop your intuitive facility and how to achieve Oneness, or Samadhi with your Higher Soul, leading you along the path to greater Illumination.